塔布克

一个城市在 The Tabuk Province

塔布克景点

一个城市在 The Tabuk Province

目的地在 塔布克省

探索沙特阿拉伯的其他城市

艾卜哈
巴哈
霍巴尔
乌拉
布赖代
达曼
冰雹
吉赞
吉达
朱拜勒
麦地那
麦加
奈季兰地区
利雅得
塔布克
塔伊夫
延布

北方绿洲城

塔布克是一座绿洲中的城市,是塔布克省的首府。它位于该国西北部,靠近约旦边境和亚喀巴湾。塔布克是一个快速发展的工业中心,也是沙特阿拉伯最大的空军基地。这座城市有着悠久的历史,在城市及其周边地区发现了各种文物和遗物。它曾经是汉志铁路的一个主要车站,将朝圣者从大马士革运送到麦地那。

塔布克以其伟大的考古奇迹而闻名。您会在城市中找到一些保存完好的文物和文物。例如,建于公元 1900 年的汉志火车站(Tabuk 站)曾经是汉志铁路沿线的重要站点。现在它包含保存和修复的铁路发动机、货车、文物和当时的手稿。是市内必去的旅游景点之一。

历史

塔布克市因其是 Ghazwa Tabuk 的所在地而具有历史意义。这是由神圣先知穆罕默德(愿主福安之)率领的最后一次军事远征,是为了应对拜占庭可能入侵的日益增长的威胁。拜占庭人想控制这个地区,因为它是重要的商队贸易路线。历史上,塔布克市一直是各种旅行者、朝圣者、商人和商人的家园。它作为商业枢纽发挥了重要作用。由于它的位置,它也是朝圣者的重要十字路口。它是汉志铁路的主要车站之一。

塔布克也因先知穆萨 (AS) 度过了他生命十年的地方而闻名。游客喜欢塔布克的辉煌历史,并发现它是探索这些历史联系的好地方。

地理

塔布克位于肥沃的绿洲中。这座城市拥有丰富的水资源自然储备,使其成为农业的理想场所。这座城市种植小麦等谷物以及不同的水果和蔬菜。塔布克也以玫瑰而闻名,这些玫瑰不仅在当地销售,还出口到欧洲国家。塔布克全年气候温和,是一个完美的旅游目的地。塔布克也是著名的花卉和水果节的举办地,展示了 200 多种不同品种的水果和花卉。这真是一个壮观的色彩展示,游客们非常喜欢。塔布克罕见且令人惊讶的特征之一是您还可以在城市中目睹雪。这对于习惯于目睹沙特阿拉伯炎热沙漠气候的游客来说尤其令人惊讶。

文化生活

塔布克文化深受来自埃及、约旦和附近国家的朝圣者和旅行者的影响。作为通往阿拉伯半岛的历史门户,塔布克一直是许多不同文化的中心。塔布克的汉志火车站及其奥斯曼帝国的影响也塑造了这座城市的文化。今天,你会发现这座城市是一个充满活力、充满活力的地方。当地人热情好客,对游客表现出极大的热情。漫步在著名的塔布克 Twaheen 集市,您可以真正了解这座城市的文化。

热门景点

在城市的正中心,您会发现古老的塔布克奥斯曼城堡。它是该市最著名的景点之一,包括一座清真寺和保存完好的警卫塔。这座古老的城堡还设有一个博物馆,为游客提供该省有趣历史的详细时间表。 Hijaz 火车站(Tabuk 站)是另一个伟大的奥斯曼帝国时期的历史景点。 Tabuk 也以Al Tawba 清真寺而闻名。先知(愿主福安之)在塔布克远征期间住在这座清真寺。这座清真寺由费萨尔·本·阿卜杜勒·阿齐兹国王以类似于麦地那的 Masjid An Nabawi 的方式进行了翻修。

如果您从塔布克市出发,您还可以探索一些大自然中最美的风景。 Wadi Disah是一个壮丽的山谷,覆盖着雄伟的棕榈树。探险者喜欢在这个奇妙的自然奇观中徒步旅行。同样,该地区另一个迷人的山谷是Wadi Tayyib Al Ism 。这个山谷位于著名的海滨小镇 Maqna 附近。就在附近,您还会发现先知摩西 (AS)的 12 泉和卡特琳娜水上飞机残骸Umluj是塔布克省的一个沿海小镇,拥有 100 多个美丽的岛屿。这个地方经常被称为“沙特阿拉伯的马尔代夫”,以原始海滩和珊瑚礁而闻名。

塔布克

Tabuk

A city in The Tabuk Province

Places to Visit in Tabuk

A city in The Tabuk Province

Oasis city of the north

A city in an oasis, Tabuk is the capital of the Tabuk Province. It is located in the northwest of the country near the Jordanian border and the Gulf of Aqaba. Tabuk is a rapidly growing industrial center and also houses Saudi Arabia’s largest airforce base. The city has a rich history and various artifacts and relics have been found in the city and its surrounding areas. It used to be a major station of the Hejaz railway that carried pilgrims from Damascus to Medina. 

 

Tabuk is known for its great archeological wonders. You will find some well-preserved relics and artifacts in the city. For instance, the Hijaz Railway Station (Tabuk station) which was established in 1900 AD used to be an important stop along the Hejaz railway. Now it contains a preserved and restored railway engine, freight cars, relics, and manuscripts of that time. It is one of the must-visit tourist spots of the city.

 

History

The city of Tabuk gained historical significance as it was the place of Ghazwa Tabuk. This was the final military expedition led by the Holy Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) and was in response to the growing threat of a possible Byzantine invasion. The Byzantines wanted to control this region as it was an important caravan trade route. The city of Tabuk has been home to various travelers, pilgrims, traders, and merchants throughout history. It has played an important role as a hub of commerce. Due to its location, it has also served as an important crossroad for pilgrims. It was one of the major stations of the Hejaz railway. 

 

Tabuk is also renowned for being the place where Prophet Musa (AS) spent ten years of his life. Visitors love Tabuk for its glorious history and find it to be a great place to explore these historical connections. 

 

Geography

Tabuk is set within a fertile oasis. The city has a great natural reserve of water that makes it a great site for agriculture. Cereals like wheat along with different fruits and vegetables are grown in the city. Tabuk is also known for its roses, these roses are not only sold locally but are also exported to European countries. The climate of Tabuk is mild all year round, making it a perfect tourist destination. Tabuk is also home to the famous flower and fruit festival that showcases over 200 different varieties of fruits and flowers. It is really a spectacular display of colors that is greatly enjoyed by visitors. One of the rare and surprising features of Tabuk is that you can also witness snow in the city. This is especially surprising for visitors who are used to witnessing the hot desert climate of Saudi Arabia.

 

Cultural Life

The culture of Tabuk has been greatly influenced by the pilgrims and travelers coming in from Egypt, Jordan, and the nearby countries. Being a historical gateway into the Arabian peninsula, Tabuk has been a hub of many diverse cultures. The Hejaz railway station in Tabuk and its Ottoman influence have also shaped the culture of the city. Today, you will find the city to be a lively place bustling with energy. The locals are welcoming and show great hospitality to tourists. You can really get a great idea of the city’s culture by taking a stroll down the famous Souq Twaheen of Tabuk.

 

Popular Attractions

At the very center of the city, you will find the ancient Tabuk Ottoman Castle. It is among some of the most well-known attractions of the city and includes a mosque as well as well-preserved guard towers. This old castle also houses a museum that offers tourists a detailed timeline of the interesting history of the province. The Hijaz Railway Station (Tabuk station) is another great historical spot of the Ottoman era. Tabuk is also known for the Al Tawba Mosque. The Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) stayed at this mosque during the expedition of Tabuk. This mosque was renovated by King Faisal bin Abdul Aziz in a manner similar to the Masjid An Nabawi of Madinah.

 

If you head out from the city of Tabuk, you can also explore some of nature’s finest landscapes. Wadi Disah is a splendid valley covered with majestic palm trees. Adventure seekers love hiking through this marvelous natural wonder. Similarly, another enchanting valley of the region is the Wadi Tayyib Al Ism. This valley is situated near the famous coastal town of Maqna. Just nearby, you will also find the 12 Springs of Prophet Moses (A.S.) and the Catalina Seaplane Wreckage. Umluj is a small coastal town in Tabuk province that contains more than 100 beautiful islands. This place has often been dubbed as the ‘Maldives of Saudi Arabia’ and is known for pristine beaches and coral reefs.