19 May 2024
20 May 2024
غرف
البالغين
أطفالالأعمار 0-12

مناطق السعودية

أماكن للزيارة فيها منطقة تبوك

مناطق السعودية

الوجهات

حيث يلتقي التاريخ بالحداثة

يعود تاريخ منطقة تبوك إلى أكثر من 5000 عام. هذه الأرض التاريخية ، التي عرفت في العصور القديمة باسم مدين مذكورة في الكتاب المقدس وكذلك القرآن الكريم. يمكن العثور على المعابد القديمة والمواقع الأثرية في جميع أنحاء تبوك. تحتل المنطقة أهمية كبيرة كطريق تجاري مهم. كما مر سكة حديد الحجاز عبر المنطقة وكان لها محطة مهمة في تبوك.

 

تقع المحافظة نفسها في شمال غرب المملكة العربية السعودية. تشترك تبوك في ساحل واسع مع البحر الأحمر وتشترك أيضًا في الحدود مع الأردن. مصر هي أيضًا جارة قريبة مع خليج العقبة فقط بين البلدين. فهد بن سلطان هو محافظ تبوك منذ عام 1987. عاصمة محافظة تبوك هي مدينة تبوك. إنها مدينة واحة ذات مواقع أثرية رائعة بالإضافة إلى جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة التي تجعلها مكانًا رائعًا للمقيمين والزائرين على حد سواء. هناك عدد من المشاريع العملاقة بمليارات الدولارات قيد التنفيذ بهدف جعل محافظة تبوك واحدة من وجهات السفر الرائدة في العالم.

تاريخ

تقع محافظة تبوك في واحدة من أهم المناطق تاريخياً في شبه الجزيرة العربية. كانت المنطقة الشمالية الغربية التي تقع فيها تبوك موطنًا للحضارات القديمة. حسب المعتقدات المسيحية ، يذكر الكتاب المقدس مدينة "مديان" التي سميت على اسم ابن إبراهيم (النبي إبراهيم عليه السلام).

 

يذكر القرآن الكريم مدينة مدين عشر مرات. يُشار إلى سكان هذه المدينة باسم Ashabu l-aykah (رفقاء الغابة). وفقا للقرآن الكريم ، هرب النبي موسى (عليه السلام) إلى مدينة مدين عندما خطط فرعون مصر لقتله. أمضى النبي موسى (ع) في هذه الأرض عشر سنوات. ذكر آخر لمدين يشمل قصة النبي شعيب (ع). تم إرساله إلى أهل ماديان ليبشرهم بالطريقة الصحيحة ويحذرهم من استخدام الأوزان الزائفة وسرقة القوافل. وبسبب عنادهم عوقبوا كما عوقب أهل ثمود. ضربهم زلزال ليلا ودفنهم في منازلهم.

 

على مر التاريخ ، كانت محافظة تبوك موطنًا للعديد من المسافرين والحجاج والتجار والتجار. لقد لعبت دورًا مهمًا كمركز للتجارة. نظرًا لموقعها ، فقد كانت أيضًا بمثابة مفترق طرق مهم للحجاج. كما مر سكة حديد الحجاز الشهيرة بالمحافظة وكان لها محطة مهمة في مدينة تبوك.

الجغرافيا والثقافة

تبوك جزء من منطقة الحجاز. من الناحية الجغرافية ، تتكون محافظة تبوك من سهل ساحلي شاسع ، ومناطق جبلية مثل جبال ماديان ، والبراكين الخاملة ، والرمال البركانية التي يمكن العثور عليها في معظم أنحاء المنطقة. تقع مدينة تبوك في واحة خصبة. يبدأ الساحل الشمالي للمملكة العربية السعودية في محافظة تبوك. تشتهر المياه الصافية لخليج العقبة والبحر الأحمر المتاخم لتبوك ببعض المناظر الرائعة والغوص والغطس. على عكس المناطق الأخرى في الدولة ، تتمتع تبوك بمناخ أكثر اعتدالًا وستجد الثلج هنا في الشتاء.

 

تبوك هي بوتقة انصهار الثقافات والحضارات. سوف تجد مطابخ رائعة مستوحاة من التقاليد التي تعود إلى قرون وكذلك من المناطق المجاورة. تعطي المواقع الأثرية الرائعة نظرة ثاقبة على تاريخ وثقافة المقاطعة الغنية للغاية.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

يمكن وصف مدينة تبوك بأنها متحف ضخم في الهواء الطلق يحتوي على عجائب أثرية لا حصر لها. تعد قلعة تبوك العثمانية من بين أكثر المعالم السياحية شهرة في المنطقة. تم تحويل هذه القلعة القديمة إلى متحف يقدم للسائحين مخططًا زمنيًا تفصيليًا لتاريخ المقاطعة المثير للاهتمام. موقع شهير آخر هو محطة سكة حديد الحجاز (محطة تبوك) . تم إنشاء هذه المحطة المهمة على طول خط سكة حديد الحجاز عام 1900 م ، وتحتوي الآن على محرك سكة حديد محفوظ ومرمم ، وعربات شحن ، وآثار ، ومخطوطات في ذلك الوقت. تشمل بعض الأماكن الأخرى التي يحب الزوار زيارتها مسجد التوبة وحصن تيماء .

 

تنعم منطقة تبوك بجمال طبيعي هائل وعجائب. وادي ديسة هو وادي رائع مغطى بأشجار النخيل المهيبة. يحب الباحثون عن المغامرات التنزه عبر هذه الأعجوبة الطبيعية الرائعة. وبالمثل ، يوجد وادي ساحر آخر في المنطقة هو وادي طيب الاسم . يقع هذا الوادي بالقرب من بلدة مقنا الساحلية الشهيرة. في الجوار مباشرةً ، ستجد أيضًا الينابيع الـ 12 للنبي موسى (AS) وحطام الطائرة المائية كاتالينا . أملج هي مدينة ساحلية صغيرة في محافظة تبوك تحتوي على أكثر من 100 جزيرة جميلة. غالبًا ما يُطلق على هذا المكان اسم "جزر المالديف السعودية".

المشاريع الكبرى القادمة

تعتبر منطقة تبوك نقطة جذب سياحي سريعة النمو. كونها واحدة من أكثر المناطق ثراءً تاريخيًا مع امتلاكها أيضًا جغرافيا ومناخًا لا تشوبه شائبة يجعلها وجهة سياحية مفضلة. خططت الحكومة السعودية في إطار رؤية 2030 لعدد من المشاريع المختلفة مثل مشروع البحر الأحمر . يسعى هذا المشروع المتجدد المستدام إلى جذب السياحة العالمية إلى الشواطئ البكر للبحر الأحمر. تشمل المشاريع الأخرى في المنطقة وجهة فاخرة للغاية AMAALA ومدينة المستقبل التي تبلغ تكلفتها 500 مليار دولار ، نيوم .

أهم الأنشطة

معلم معروف
منطقة الرياض
5.0 ممتاز   ( :عدد التعليقات )
جاذبية
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 ممتاز   ( :عدد التعليقات )
معلم معروف
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 جيد جدا   ( :عدد التعليقات )
معلم معروف
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 جيد جدا   ( :عدد التعليقات )

Tabuk

Saudi Regions

Places to Visit in The Tabuk Province

Saudi Regions

Where History Meets Modernity

The history of Tabuk province goes back over 5000 years. This historic land, known in ancient times as Madyan is mentioned in the Bible as well as the Holy Quran. Ancient temples and archeological sites can be found all over Tabuk. The area held great importance as an important trade route. The Hejaz railway also passed through the region and had an important stop at Tabuk.

 

The province itself is located in the northwest of Saudi Arabia. Tabuk shares a generous coastline with the Red Sea and also shares a border with Jordan. Egypt is also a close neighbor with only the Gulf of Aqaba between the two. Fahad bin Sultan has been the governor of Tabuk since 1987. The capital of Tabuk province is the city of Tabuk. It is an oasis city with great archeological sites as well as all the modern amenities that make it a great place for residents and visitors alike. A number of multibillion-dollar megaprojects are in progress with the aim to make Tabuk province one of the leading travel destinations in the world.

 

History

Tabuk province is located in one of the most historically significant areas of the Arabian peninsula. The northwest region where Tabuk is located was home to ancient civilizations. As per the beliefs of Christianity, the Bible mentions the city of ‘Midian’ which was named after the son of Abraham (Prophet Ibrahim AS). 

 

The Holy Quran mentions the city of Madyan 10 times. The people of this city as referred to as ashabu l-ʾaykah (companions of the wood). According to the holy Quran, the Prophet Musa (AS) escaped to the city of Madyan when the Egyptian Pharaoh made a plan to kill him. The Prophet Musa (AS) spent ten years in this land. Another mention of Madyan includes the story of Prophet Shu’aib (AS). He was sent to the people of Madyan to preach to them about the correct way and warn them against using false weights and robbing caravans. Due to their stubbornness, they were punished in the same way as the people of Thamud. An earthquake struck them at night and buried them in their houses. 

 

Throughout history, the province of Tabuk has been home to various travelers, pilgrims, traders, and merchants. It has played an important role as a hub of commerce. Due to its location, it has also served as an important crossroad for pilgrims. The famous Hejaz railway also passed through the province and had an important stop in the city of Tabuk.

 

Geography & Culture

Tabuk is part of the Hejaz region. In terms of geography, the province of Tabuk consists of a vast coastal plain, mountainous regions like the Madyan mountains, dormant volcanoes, and volcanic sand that can be found throughout most of the region. The city of Tabuk is situated in a fertile oasis. The northern coast of Saudi Arabia starts in the province of Tabuk. The clear waters of the Gulf of Aqaba and the Red Sea that borders Tabuk are known for some great views, scuba diving, and snorkeling. In contrast to other regions of the country, Tabuk has a milder climate and you will even find snow here in the winters.  

 

Tabuk is the melting pot of cultures and civilizations. You will find great cuisines that are inspired by centuries-old traditions as well as the neighboring regions. Wonderful archeological sites give a great insight into the extremely rich history and culture of the province. 

 

Popular Attractions

Tabuk can be termed as a huge open-air museum containing countless archeological wonders. The Tabuk Ottoman Castle is among some of the most well known attractions of the province. This old castle has been converted into a museum that offers tourists a detailed timeline of the interesting history of the province. Another popular site is the Hijaz Railway Station (Tabuk station). Established in 1900 AD, this important stop along the Hejaz railway now contains a preserved and restored railway engine, freight cars, relics, and manuscripts of that time. Some more places that visitors love to visit include Al Tawba Mosque and the Tayma Fort.

 

The province of Tabuk is blessed with immense natural beauty and wonders. Wadi Disah is a splendid valley covered with majestic palm trees. Adventure seekers love hiking through this marvelous natural wonder. Similarly, another enchanting valley of the region is the Wadi Tayyib Al Ism. This valley is situated near the famous coastal town of Maqna. Just nearby, you will also find the 12 Springs of Prophet Moses (A.S.) and the Catalina Seaplane Wreckage. Umluj is a small coastal town in Tabuk province that contains more than 100 beautiful islands. This place has often been dubbed as the ‘Maldives of Saudi Arabia’.

 

Upcoming Megaprojects

Tabuk province is a rapidly growing tourist hotspot. Being one of the most historically rich areas while also having the flawless geography and climate makes it a tourist favorite. The Saudi Government under Vision 2030 has planned a number of different projects like the Red Sea Project. This sustainable, regenerative project seeks to attract global tourism to the pristine shores of the Red Sea. Other projects in the region include the ultra-luxury destination AMAALA and the $500 billion city of the future, NEOM.

 

Top activities

landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 2 Reviews )
attraction
Eastern Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 15 Reviews )
landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )
attraction
The Makkah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )