24 Apr 2024
25 Apr 2024
客房
成年人
孩子们0-12 岁

沙特地区

参观的地方 塔布克省

沙特地区

目的地

历史与现代相遇的地方

塔布克省的历史可以追溯到 5000 多年前。这片历史悠久的土地,在古代被称为Madyan ,在圣经和古兰经中都被提及。古老的寺庙和考古遗址遍布塔布克。该地区作为重要的贸易路线非常重要。汉志铁路也穿过该地区,并在塔布克有一个重要停靠站。

该省本身位于沙特阿拉伯的西北部。塔布克与红海共享宽阔的海岸线,并与约旦共享边界。埃及也是近邻,两者之间只有亚喀巴湾。 Fahad bin Sultan 自 1987 年以来一直担任塔布克省省长。塔布克省的首府是塔布克市。这是一座绿洲城市,拥有绝佳的考古遗址以及所有现代化的便利设施,使其成为居民和游客的理想去处。许多数十亿美元的大型项目正在进行中,旨在使塔布克省成为世界领先的旅游目的地之一。

历史

塔布克省位于阿拉伯半岛最具历史意义的地区之一。塔布克所在的西北地区是古代文明的发源地。根据基督教的信仰,圣经提到了以亚伯拉罕的儿子(先知易卜拉欣)命名的“米甸”城。

古兰经 10 次提到马德扬市。这个城市的人被称为 ashabu l-ʾaykah(树林的同伴)。根据神圣的古兰经,当埃及法老计划杀死穆萨时,先知穆萨(AS)逃到了马迪安市。先知穆萨 (AS) 在这片土地上度过了十年。 Madyan 的另一个提及包括先知 Shu'aib (AS) 的故事。他被派到马迪安人那里,向他们宣讲正确的方法,并警告他们不要使用假砝码和抢劫商队。由于他们的顽固,他们受到了与塔穆德人相同的惩罚。夜间地震袭击了他们,将他们掩埋在他们的房子里。

纵观历史,塔布克省一直是各种旅行者、朝圣者、商人和商人的家园。它作为商业枢纽发挥了重要作用。由于它的位置,它也是朝圣者的重要十字路口。著名的汉志铁路也穿过该省,在塔布克市有一个重要停靠站。

地理与文化

塔布克是汉志地区的一部分。在地理方面,塔布克省由广阔的沿海平原、马迪安山脉等山区、休眠火山和遍布该地区大部分地区的火山砂组成。塔布克市坐落在一片肥沃的绿洲中。沙特阿拉伯的北部海岸始于塔布克省。亚喀巴湾和与塔布克接壤的红海清澈的海水以美景、水肺潜水和浮潜而闻名。与该国其他地区相比,塔布克气候温和,冬天甚至会在这里下雪。

塔布克是文化和文明的大熔炉。您会发现灵感源自数百年传统以及邻近地区的美味佳肴。精彩的考古遗址让您深入了解该省极其丰富的历史和文化。

热门景点

塔布克可以说是一个巨大的露天博物馆,里面有无数的考古奇观。塔布克奥斯曼城堡是该省最著名的景点之一。这座古老的城堡已被改建为博物馆,为游客提供有关该省有趣历史的详细时间表。另一个受欢迎的站点是Hijaz 火车站(Tabuk 站) 。汉志铁路沿线的这个重要站点建于公元 1900 年,现在包含一个保存完好并经过修复的铁路发动机、货车、文物和当时的手稿。游客喜欢参观的更多地方包括Al Tawba 清真寺Tayma 堡

塔布克省得天独厚的自然美景和奇观。 Wadi Disah是一个壮丽的山谷,覆盖着雄伟的棕榈树。探险者喜欢在这个奇妙的自然奇观中徒步旅行。同样,该地区另一个迷人的山谷是Wadi Tayyib Al Ism 。这个山谷位于著名的海滨小镇 Maqna 附近。就在附近,您还会发现先知摩西 (AS)的 12 泉和卡特琳娜水上飞机残骸Umluj是塔布克省的一个沿海小镇,拥有 100 多个美丽的岛屿。这个地方经常被称为“沙特阿拉伯的马尔代夫”。

即将到来的大型项目

塔布克省是一个快速增长的旅游热点。作为历史最悠久的地区之一,同时拥有完美的地理和气候,使其成为游客的最爱。沙特政府根据 2030 年愿景规划了许多不同的项目,例如红海项目。这个可持续的、可再生的项目旨在将全球旅游业吸引到红海的原始海岸。该地区的其他项目包括超豪华目的地AMAALA和价值 5000 亿美元的未来城市NEOM

热门活动

地标
利雅得省
5.0 优秀的   ( 6评论 )
吸引力
麦地那省
5.0 优秀的   ( 5评论 )
地标
麦地那省
5.0 非常好   ( 53评论 )
地标
麦地那省
5.0 非常好   ( 60评论 )

Tabuk

Saudi Regions

Places to Visit in The Tabuk Province

Saudi Regions

Where History Meets Modernity

The history of Tabuk province goes back over 5000 years. This historic land, known in ancient times as Madyan is mentioned in the Bible as well as the Holy Quran. Ancient temples and archeological sites can be found all over Tabuk. The area held great importance as an important trade route. The Hejaz railway also passed through the region and had an important stop at Tabuk.

 

The province itself is located in the northwest of Saudi Arabia. Tabuk shares a generous coastline with the Red Sea and also shares a border with Jordan. Egypt is also a close neighbor with only the Gulf of Aqaba between the two. Fahad bin Sultan has been the governor of Tabuk since 1987. The capital of Tabuk province is the city of Tabuk. It is an oasis city with great archeological sites as well as all the modern amenities that make it a great place for residents and visitors alike. A number of multibillion-dollar megaprojects are in progress with the aim to make Tabuk province one of the leading travel destinations in the world.

 

History

Tabuk province is located in one of the most historically significant areas of the Arabian peninsula. The northwest region where Tabuk is located was home to ancient civilizations. As per the beliefs of Christianity, the Bible mentions the city of ‘Midian’ which was named after the son of Abraham (Prophet Ibrahim AS). 

 

The Holy Quran mentions the city of Madyan 10 times. The people of this city as referred to as ashabu l-ʾaykah (companions of the wood). According to the holy Quran, the Prophet Musa (AS) escaped to the city of Madyan when the Egyptian Pharaoh made a plan to kill him. The Prophet Musa (AS) spent ten years in this land. Another mention of Madyan includes the story of Prophet Shu’aib (AS). He was sent to the people of Madyan to preach to them about the correct way and warn them against using false weights and robbing caravans. Due to their stubbornness, they were punished in the same way as the people of Thamud. An earthquake struck them at night and buried them in their houses. 

 

Throughout history, the province of Tabuk has been home to various travelers, pilgrims, traders, and merchants. It has played an important role as a hub of commerce. Due to its location, it has also served as an important crossroad for pilgrims. The famous Hejaz railway also passed through the province and had an important stop in the city of Tabuk.

 

Geography & Culture

Tabuk is part of the Hejaz region. In terms of geography, the province of Tabuk consists of a vast coastal plain, mountainous regions like the Madyan mountains, dormant volcanoes, and volcanic sand that can be found throughout most of the region. The city of Tabuk is situated in a fertile oasis. The northern coast of Saudi Arabia starts in the province of Tabuk. The clear waters of the Gulf of Aqaba and the Red Sea that borders Tabuk are known for some great views, scuba diving, and snorkeling. In contrast to other regions of the country, Tabuk has a milder climate and you will even find snow here in the winters.  

 

Tabuk is the melting pot of cultures and civilizations. You will find great cuisines that are inspired by centuries-old traditions as well as the neighboring regions. Wonderful archeological sites give a great insight into the extremely rich history and culture of the province. 

 

Popular Attractions

Tabuk can be termed as a huge open-air museum containing countless archeological wonders. The Tabuk Ottoman Castle is among some of the most well known attractions of the province. This old castle has been converted into a museum that offers tourists a detailed timeline of the interesting history of the province. Another popular site is the Hijaz Railway Station (Tabuk station). Established in 1900 AD, this important stop along the Hejaz railway now contains a preserved and restored railway engine, freight cars, relics, and manuscripts of that time. Some more places that visitors love to visit include Al Tawba Mosque and the Tayma Fort.

 

The province of Tabuk is blessed with immense natural beauty and wonders. Wadi Disah is a splendid valley covered with majestic palm trees. Adventure seekers love hiking through this marvelous natural wonder. Similarly, another enchanting valley of the region is the Wadi Tayyib Al Ism. This valley is situated near the famous coastal town of Maqna. Just nearby, you will also find the 12 Springs of Prophet Moses (A.S.) and the Catalina Seaplane Wreckage. Umluj is a small coastal town in Tabuk province that contains more than 100 beautiful islands. This place has often been dubbed as the ‘Maldives of Saudi Arabia’.

 

Upcoming Megaprojects

Tabuk province is a rapidly growing tourist hotspot. Being one of the most historically rich areas while also having the flawless geography and climate makes it a tourist favorite. The Saudi Government under Vision 2030 has planned a number of different projects like the Red Sea Project. This sustainable, regenerative project seeks to attract global tourism to the pristine shores of the Red Sea. Other projects in the region include the ultra-luxury destination AMAALA and the $500 billion city of the future, NEOM.

 

Top activities

landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 2 Reviews )
attraction
Eastern Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 15 Reviews )
landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )
attraction
The Makkah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )