20 May 2024
21 May 2024
غرف
البالغين
أطفالالأعمار 0-12

مدينة في The Makkah Province

أماكن للزيارة فيها مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية

مدينة في The Makkah Province

الوجهات في منطقة مكة المكرمة

استكشف مدن أخرى في المملكة العربية السعودية

أبها
الباحة
مدينه الخبر
العلا
بريدة
الدمام
وابل
جازان
جدة
الجبيل
مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية
المدينة المنورة
مكه
منطقة نجران
الرياض
تبوك
الطائف
ينبع

ربط اقتصادات البحر الأحمر

مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية أو KAEC باختصار ، هي مدينة جديدة مخططة تم إنشاؤها في عام 2005. إنها مدينة حديثة تم تصميمها كجزء من المبادرة السعودية للتنويع من اقتصاد قائم على النفط. المدينة مجهزة بأحدث البنية التحتية ، وميناء بحري ضخم ، ومجتمعات سكنية ساحلية مستدامة وصديقة للأسرة.

ميناء المدينة ، ميناء الملك عبد الله مصمم للتعامل مع كميات هائلة من البضائع. بمجرد أن يعمل بكامل طاقته ، فإنه يستعد ليصبح أحد أفضل 10 موانئ في العالم. نظرًا لكونه موقعًا استراتيجيًا على أكثر طرق الشحن البحري ازدحامًا في العالم ، سيثبت الميناء أنه عامل تيسير رئيسي للتجارة العالمية وكذلك لاقتصاد المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع ميناء الملك عبد الله بوصول مباشر إلى شبكة الطرق السريعة الوطنية. وبالتالي خلق ارتباط سلس من البحر إلى الأرض.

جغرافية

موقع مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية مناسب تمامًا للتجارة والصناعة. تقع في منطقة مكة المكرمة على طول ساحل البحر الأحمر. أصبح الوصول إلى المدينة سهلاً للغاية بفضل سكة حديد الحرمين عالية السرعة. يمكنك الوصول إلى المدينة في أقل من ساعة بالقطار من مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة وجدة.

تبلغ مساحة التطوير الإجمالية لمدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية 173 كيلومترًا مربعًا. كونها تقع على بعد 100 كيلومتر شمال جدة ، فإن جغرافيتها تشبه نسبيًا جدة. تشترك المدينة في ساحل واسع مع البحر الأحمر ولها سهل ساحلي كبير مناسب للتنمية.

لدخول المدينة ، يمكنك بسهولة طلب زيارة على الموقع الرسمي والحصول على تصريح. ستتلقى رمز QR وسيتم فحص لوحة تسجيل سيارتك تلقائيًا عند البوابة الإلكترونية للسماح لك بالدخول إلى المدينة.

مكونات المدينة

تنقسم المدينة إلى مناطق مختلفة ، كل منها يخدم غرضًا محددًا. أولاً ، لدينا ميناء الملك عبد الله الذي يعمل كمركز عبور رئيسي للتجارة والتجارة.

ثانيًا ، لدينا الوادي الصناعي. هذه المنطقة عبارة عن وحدات صناعية وصناعية خفيفة. ستوفر المنطقة الصناعية فرص عمل لآلاف العمال وستساعد في تعزيز اقتصاد البلاد.

تحتوي المنطقة السكنية على شقق وفيلات رائعة حقًا إلى جانب المساحات الخضراء والحدائق والمساحات التجارية والمرافق الترفيهية. يوفر السكن الساحلي معيشة مستدامة مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر الأحمر الرائع.

أخيرًا ، تلبي منطقة المنتجعات احتياجات السياح الدوليين والمحليين على حدٍ سواء. مع أكثر من 120 فندقًا مقترحًا ، هناك مساحة كافية لإيواء حشود كبيرة. هذه المنطقة هي مكان مثالي لاستضافة الأحداث والمعارض والمؤتمرات الدولية. يمكن للزوار أيضًا الاستمتاع بملعب الجولف المكون من 18 حفرة ونادي اليخوت ومرافق الرياضات المائية.

الحياة الثقافية

مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية ليست فقط مدينة عالمية جديدة للمملكة العربية السعودية ولكنها أيضًا مدينة سعودية جديدة للعالم. يوفر أسلوب حياة عصري وصحي وأمنًا كاملاً وحياة مجتمعية نشطة لسكانه.

نظرًا لأن المدينة مصممة بشكل هادف ، فإنها ستساعد في منع الزحف العمراني والازدحام غير المرغوب فيه. نرحب بالناس من جميع أنحاء العالم للاستثمار وأن يكونوا جزءًا من المجتمع. ونتيجة لذلك ، ستكون الثقافة غنية ومتنوعة ومرحبة للجميع.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

مارينا باي لا صن هي منطقة معاصرة بها العديد من عوامل الجذب بما في ذلك فندق 5 نجوم لا تشوبه شائبة ومع ذلك بأسعار معقولة. هناك الكثير مما يمكن القيام به لكل من الباحثين عن العمل والترفيه. في هذه المنطقة ، ستجد حديقة جومان ، وهي مساحة خضراء مورقة تقدم رياضات صديقة للأسرة ، وملعبًا صغيرًا للجولف ، وأحواض سباحة ، ومحطات للدراجات ، وخيارات لتناول الطعام على شاطئ البحر ، ومضمار الكارتينغ. يوفر مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض Bay X قاعات مؤتمرات ضخمة ومسرحًا داخليًا ومنطقة خارجية كبيرة ، وجميعها مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات. تقام هنا مجموعة واسعة من الأحداث.

تمنحك منطقة الفنون في باي لا صن فرصة للعثور على أعمال فنية إبداعية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بجولة مشي هادئة والاستمتاع بالكتابات المذهلة والفن ثلاثي الأبعاد والرسوم الكاريكاتورية التي رسمها فنانون محليون. The Beach Walk هو معلم حديث للمدينة يوفر إطلالة خلابة على البحر الأحمر. تتوفر العشرات من خيارات تناول الطعام الفاخرة في المنطقة.

بصرف النظر عن كل هذا ، هناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب التي يتم تطويرها لمدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية. صرح الرئيس التنفيذي للمدينة أن الهدف هو جعل مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية مركزًا للرياضات النخبوية بالإضافة إلى نقطة جذب سياحي شهيرة توفر رياضات مائية وأنشطة ترفيهية استثنائية للسياح. ليس بعيدًا اليوم الذي قد نرى فيه قطار هايبرلوب يصبح حقيقة واقعة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية.

مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية

KAEC

A city in The Makkah Province

Places to Visit in Saudi Arabia

A city in The Makkah Province

Top Recommendations

Connecting the Red Sea Economies

King Abdullah Economic City or KAEC for short, is a new, planned city that was established in 2005. It is a modern city that was designed as part of the Saudi initiative to diversify from an oil-based economy. The city is equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure, a mega sea port, and sustainable, family-friendly coastal residential communities. 

 

The port of the city, King Abdullah Port is designed to handle remarkable volumes of cargo. Once it is fully functional, it is poised to become one of the top 10 ports of the world. Being strategically situated on the world’s busiest maritime shipping routes, the port will prove to be a major facilitator for world trade as well as the economy of Saudi Arabia. King Abdullah Port has direct access to the national highway network. Thus creating a seamless link from sea to land.

 

Geography

The location of King Abdullah Economic City is well suited for trade and industry. It is situated in the Makkah province along the coast of the Red Sea. Access to the city has been made very easy thanks to the Haramain High-Speed Railway. You can reach the city in less than an hour by rail from Makkah, Medina, and Jeddah.

 

The total development area of KAEC is 173 km². Being just 100 kilometers north of Jeddah, it’s geography is relatively similar to Jeddah. The city shares a generous coastline with the Red Sea and has a great coastal plain that is favorable for development. 

 

To enter the city, you can easily request a visit on the official website and obtain a permit. You will receive a QR code and your vehicle registration plate will be scanned automatically at the e-gate to allow you access into the city.

 

City Components

The city is divided into different zones, each catering to a specific purpose. First, we have the King Abdullah Port which serves as a major transit hub for trade and commerce. 

 

Secondly, we have the Industrial Valley. This area is houses industrial and light manufacturing units. The Industrial Zone will provide employment opportunities to thousands of workers and help boost the economy of the country.

 

The Residential Area contains truly remarkable apartments and villas along with lush green areas, parks, commercial spaces, and recreational facilities. The coastal living accommodation offers sustainable living with an incredible view of the magnificent Red Sea. 

 

Lastly, the Resorts Area caters to international as well as local tourists. With over 120 proposed hotels, there is enough room to house large crowds. This area is a perfect venue to host international events, exhibitions, and conferences. Visitors can also enjoy the 18-hole golf course, yacht club, and water sports facilities.

 

Cultural Life

King Abdullah Economic City is not only a new world city for Saudi Arabia but also a new Saudi Arabian city for the world. It offers a modern and healthy lifestyle, complete security, and active community life to its residents. 

 

Since the city is purposefully designed, it will help prevent unwanted urban sprawl and congestion. People from all over the world are welcome to invest and be a part of the community. Due to this, the culture will be rich, diverse, and welcoming for all. 

 

Popular Attractions

Bay La Sun marina is a contemporary district with various attractions including an impeccable yet affordable 5-star hotel. There is plenty to do for both business and leisure seekers. In this area, you will find Juman Park, a lush green space offering family-friendly sports, a mini-golf course, swimming pools, bicycle stations, beachfront dining options, and a karting track. Bay X conference and exhibition center provides huge conference halls, an indoor theater, and a large outdoor zone, all equipped with the latest technology. A wide range of events are held here. 

 

The Art District in Bay La Sun gives you an opportunity to find creative works of art. You can enjoy a peaceful walking tour and enjoy the amazing graffiti, 3D art, and caricatures made by local artists. The Beach Walk is a modern landmark of the city that offers a breathtaking view of the Red Sea. There are dozens of fancy dining options available in the area. 

 

Apart from all this, there are plenty more attractions being developed for King Abdullah Economic City. The CEO of the city stated that the aim is to make KAEC a hub for elite sports as well as a popular tourist hotspot that offers exceptional water sports and fun activities to tourists. The day is not far when we might see the Hyperloop train become a reality in King Abdullah Economic City.