20 May 2024
21 May 2024
غرف
البالغين
أطفالالأعمار 0-12

مناطق السعودية

أماكن للزيارة فيها محافظة الباحة

مناطق السعودية

الوجهات

أدخل منطقة المنتجع في المملكة العربية السعودية

قد تكون الباحة أصغر محافظة في المملكة ولكن طقسها اللطيف ومناظرها الخضراء المورقة وتراثها الغني يجعلها واحدة من المراكز السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد. تترجم كلمة بهاء إلى معاني مختلفة مثل "أقصى قدر من الماء" و "فناء منزل" و "نخلة عالية وفيرة". تعتبر منطقة الباحة متعة مدهشة للزوار. تقع في جنوب غرب المملكة العربية السعودية ، وهي مقاطعة غير ساحلية تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 15000 كيلومتر مربع. تتجاوز جبال المنطقة 2000 متر وتغطيها النباتات الخضراء. حتى مناخ المنطقة لطيف ومنعش بشكل مدهش. على عكس معظم أجزاء المملكة العربية السعودية ، يكون الجو باردًا ورطبًا هنا.

 

تضم منطقة الباحة مجموعة مذهلة من المناظر الطبيعية التي تشمل الوديان والجبال والسهول والغابات والشلالات وسهل تهامة الساحلي. تشمل الجبال في المنطقة سلسلة جبال السروات التي تتراوح ارتفاعاتها بين 1500 و 2450 مترًا. مناخ المقاطعة لطيف مع درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 12 إلى 23 درجة مئوية. غالبًا ما تُشاهد هنا ظاهرة الضباب. كونه أحد المنتجعات السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد ، فقد حصل الباحة على لقب "لؤلؤة المنتجعات". بعض المدن الرئيسية في المحافظة تشمل الباحة (العاصمة) وبلجرشي والمندق والمخوة. واحدة من العلامات التجارية للمنطقة هي العسل عالي الجودة. تشتهر الوجبات التقليدية الصحية في المقاطعة أيضًا بقيمتها الغذائية العالية.

جغرافية

تحتوي منطقة الباحة على عدد من أنواع المناظر الطبيعية المختلفة. تقع جبال السروات على الجانب الغربي من المنطقة. تقع اثنتان من المدن الرئيسية في المحافظة ، الباحة وبلجرشي بين هذه المنحدرات شديدة الانحدار. تستقبل المنطقة هطول أمطار غزيرة نسبيًا وتتمتع بمناخ معتدل مما يمنح هذه المنطقة غطاء نباتيًا كثيفًا.

 

إذا تحركت تحت هذه المنطقة بمقدار 2000 متر ، ستجد سهل تهامة الساحلي. تشتهر هذه المنطقة بطقسها الحار والرطب وقلة هطول الأمطار. تقع مدينتان رئيسيتان أخريان في المحافظة ، قلوة والمخواة في هذه المنطقة. بالانتقال إلى الجزء الشرقي من المحافظة ، ستجد التلال الشرقية التي ترتفع إلى ارتفاع 1500 إلى 1900 متر. مناخ هذه المنطقة هو متوسط المنطقتين السابقتين. لها فصول شتاء باردة وصيف حار وغطاء أرضي متناثر.

 

تضم الباحة حوالي 53 منطقة غابات وحياة برية توفر مناظر طبيعية مذهلة للزوار. تخصص آخر للمقاطعة هو العواصف الرعدية وعواصف البرد في المنطقة. تشتهر المحافظة بمنتجاتها الزراعية مثل الحبوب والتمر والفواكه والخضروات والعسل.

الحياة الثقافية

عبر المقاطعة ستلاحظ الأبراج الحجرية المألوفة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. يشار إليها عادة باسم "القصبة" ، ويقال إنها أبراج حراسة تهدف إلى حماية الطرق والمزارع والقرى من الغرباء غير المرغوب فيهم. وقد أكسبت هذه الهياكل الحجرية المحافظة اسمها "منطقة 1001 برج".

 

الثقافة الغنية للمقاطعة مستوحاة من الماضي الزراعي للمنطقة. يغني الفلاحون الأغاني والرقصات مثل العارضة والملعبة وهم يحملون الخناجر والسيوف. المنطقة هي أيضا موطن لاثنين من قبائل أزد غاميد وزهران. في الوقت الحاضر ، ستجد ما يصل إلى 13 قبيلة مختلفة استقرت هنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع 5 قبائل بدوية.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تعد مدينتا الباحة وبلجرشي من بين أفضل مناطق الجذب في المحافظة. تقع هاتان المدينتان التوأمتان على قمة المنحدرات غير المستقرة على بعد 30 كم من بعضهما البعض. في حين أن الباحة حاليًا هي عاصمة المحافظة ، إلا أن هذا اللقب كان يحمله باليريشي سابقًا. تقدم كلتا المدينتين وجهات نظر رائعة ومواقع تاريخية وثقافة رائعة ونقاط ترفيهية مثل الحدائق. وادي قانونا معلم طبيعي جميل في المحافظة.

 

جبل مصلى إبراهيم هو جبل مهيب يوفر إطلالة رائعة. في منتصف الطريق إلى القمة ، ستجد قرية شيدا. توفر هذه القرية في السماء إطلالات لا مثيل لها على الوديان المحيطة والمنحدرات وزراعة الشرفة. تعتبر قرية زي العين التاريخية جوهرة أخرى في المنطقة. إنها حقًا من روائع الطبيعة. التل الأبيض الذي بنيت عليه القرية هو علاج للعيون. تتدفق الينابيع الطبيعية في قاع هذا التل إلى واحة خصبة. تم وضعها في قائمة مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو المؤقتة بسبب هياكلها الفريدة وتاريخها الذي يبلغ 400 عام.

أهم الأنشطة

معلم معروف
منطقة الرياض
5.0 ممتاز   ( :عدد التعليقات )
جاذبية
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 ممتاز   ( :عدد التعليقات )
معلم معروف
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 جيد جدا   ( :عدد التعليقات )
معلم معروف
منطقة المدينة المنورة
5.0 جيد جدا   ( :عدد التعليقات )

Al Bahah

Saudi Regions

Places to Visit in The Al Bahah Province

Saudi Regions

Enter the resort region of Saudi Arabia

Al Bahah may be the smallest province of the kingdom but its pleasant weather, lush green landscape, and rich heritage make it one of the main tourist hubs of the country. The word Bahah translates to different meanings such as ‘maximum of water’, ‘courtyard of a house’, and ‘high and abundant palm tree’. The region of Al Bahah is a surprising treat for visitors. Situated in the southwest of Saudi Arabia, it is a landlocked province with an area of approximately 15000 square kilometers. The mountains of the region go above 2000 meters and are covered with green vegetation. Even the climate of the region is surprisingly pleasant and refreshing. Unlike most other parts of Saudi Arabia, it is cool and humid here.

 

Al Bahah has an amazing variety of landscapes that include valleys, mountains, plains, forests, waterfalls, and the Tihama coastal plain. Mountains in the region include the Sarawat mountain range with heights varying between the 1500 - 2450 meter mark. The climate of the province is delightful with temperatures staying between 12 to 23 degrees Celsius. The phenomenon of fog is also often witnessed here. Being one of the major tourist resorts of the country has earned Al Bahah the nickname of ‘Pearl of the Resorts’. Some of the major cities of the province include Al Bahah (the capital city), Baljureshi, Almandaq, and Almekhwah. One of the trademarks of the region is its high-quality honey. The healthy traditional meals of the province are also known for their high nutritious value.

 

Geography

Al-Bahah Province contains a number of different types of landscapes. The Sarawat mountains are located on the western side of the region. Two of the main cities of the province, Al Bahah and Balijureshi are located among these steep cliffs. The area receives relatively high rainfall and has a temperate climate which gives this area a dense plant cover.   

 

If you move 2000 meters below this region, you will find the Tihamah coastal plain. This area is known for its hot and humid weather and low rainfall. Two other main cities of the province, Qilwah and Al Mikhwah are situated in this region. Moving towards the eastern part of the province, you will find the eastern hills that rise to an altitude of 1500 to 1900 meters. The climate of this area is an average of the previous two regions. It has cool winters, hot summers, and scattered ground cover.

 

Al Bahah has around 53 forests and wildlife areas that offer an amazing landscape for visitors. Another specialty of the province is the lightning storms and hailstorms of the region. The province is famous for its agricultural products like grain, dates, fruits, vegetables, and honey.

 

Cultural Life

Traversing through the province you will notice the familiar stone towers that are dotted throughout the region. Commonly referred to as ‘qasaba’, these structures and said to be guard towers meant to protect roads, plantations, and villages from unwanted outsiders. These stone structures have earned the province its name ‘the region of 1001 towers’.

 

The rich culture of the province takes inspiration from the agricultural past of the region. Songs and dances like the Al Ardah and Al Mal’abah are performed by peasants while holding daggers and swords. The region is also home to the two Azd tribes of Ghamid and Zahran. Nowadays, you will find up to 13 different tribes settled here along with 5 nomadic tribes.

 

Popular Attractions

The cities of Al Bahah and Baljureshi are among the top attractions of the province. Perched on top of precarious cliffs, these twin cities are located within a distance of 30 km from each other. While Al Bahah is currently the capital of the province, previously this title was held by Balijureshi. Both these cities offer great viewpoints, historical sites, an impressive culture, and recreational points such as parks. Qanona Valley is a beautiful natural landmark of the province. 

 

The Jibal Mussala Ibrahim is an imposing mountain that offers a magnificent view. Halfway to the summit, you will find the village of Sheda. This village in the sky offers unparalleled views of the surrounding valleys, cliffs, and terrace cultivations. The historical village of Zee Al-Ain is another jewel of the region. It is truly a marvel of nature. The white hill on top of which the village is built is a treat for the eyes. Natural springs flow at the bottom of this hill into a fertile oasis. It has been placed on the list of tentative UNESCO World Heritage sites due to its unique structures and 400-year-old history. ​

 

Top activities

landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 2 Reviews )
attraction
Eastern Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 15 Reviews )
landmark
The Madinah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )
attraction
The Makkah Province
5.0 Excellent   ( 17 Reviews )